Hello world!

My 2015 Project 365 Blog!!! This photo blog will contain numerous things I see during 2015. Hopefully this year I’ll be able to keep up.

I’m an amateur photographer, with a love and  obsession for God.  scarves, photos and selfies. I hope I don’t bore you with all my crazy pics.

Ciao for now,
Erin

Published by

Erin "Lady E." McLaughlin

What's up? I'm Erin, aka "Lady E." I'm an aspiring Christian Hip Hop artist and I created this blog to keep my friends up to date on my life and music! I hope you enjoy it and are blessed by it! The more you read, the more you will see that I attempt to make God the center of my life in all that I do.

Leave a Reply

